COMPANY PERSONNEL:

Principals:

CD Carter - Founder & CEO/ CD@carteryork.com

Desi Carter - NC/VA Sales Manager/ Desi@carteryork.com

HL Carter - SC Sales Manager/ HL@carteryork.com

 

Outside Account Management:

Coleman Carter - Piedmont NC, Western NC, and Upstate SC Sales/ Coleman@carteryork.com

HL Carter - Central & Eastern SC Sales/ HL@carteryork.com

Gene Roberts - Eastern Virginia Sales/ Gproberts3@hotmail.com

Carl Lewis - Western Virginia Sales/ Carl@carteryork.com

Josh Shepherd - Eastern NC Sales/ Josh@carteryork.com

 

Inside Sales Team:

Penny Lowrance - Commodity Sales/ Penny@carteryork.com

Phillip Carter - Commodity Sales/ Phillip@carteryork.com

Wayne Faircloth - Device & Wire Sales/ Wayne@carteryork.com

Heather Adams - Commercial & Industrial Sales/ Heather@carteryork.com

 

Warehouse Team:

Aaron Clary - Task Management

Penny Lowrance - Operations/Logistics Manager/ Penny@carteryork.com

David Greene - Driver/Associate

 

Aministrative & Accounting:

Dianne Barbee - Administrative Assistant/ Dianne@carteryork.com

Maggie Hurst - Secretary/Admin/ Maggie@carteryork.com

Margaret S. Carter - Accounting

 

Carter York Agency

 200 E. Cama Street

Charlotte, NC 28217

Phone 704.588.5170

1.800.849.2759

Fax 704.588.5173

 

Click Here to Request Literature

 

 

Follow Carter_York on Twitter

 

Google.com Profile